DOWN AND OUT

This time around I’m posting a track that I’ve composed. It’s my first track. Please do show some love. The link is given below. Please go and check it out. And do tell me, in the comments section, how exactly is my track. It is named ‘Down and Out’
down and out by NIK https://api.jam-community.com/song/detail/65ce6e42-63e5-11e7-991a-02fe9cf35e65

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Though a bit repetitive, I like the hypnotic,dreamlike soundscape you’ve created, Nik.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the suggestions. I’m very grateful to you.

      Like

  2. Why instrumentals alone? Nik, you have a lot of poems. Have you forgotten most poems are lyrics? Most of them would make good tracks. i am looking forward to listening to your debut album. More grease to your elbow.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m really honoured to hear that from you sir. I really appreciate you encouraging me. I’ve tried to add vocals to my music, but the sound quality ruins the whole beauty of the song. That’s why, I only compose music. And another reason is, I hardly get time these days, since I’m into a very important educational year of my life. Time restricts me from taking time and producing a good quality song. Anyways, I’m very very grateful to you…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. alright! You are welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Christy B says:

    OH wow, you have a great track here! It’s electronic and I could totally imagine dancing to it at the club. Well done 🙂 Are you pursuing a music career?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh thank you so much. It means a lot me. But I dont wanna pursue a music career. Makin music is just one of my hobbies

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Christy B says:

        Oh ok, I see. I shared it out on Twitter too. I enjoy the song 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh! Thank you so so very much. I’m very grateful to you..

        Like

  4. Christy B says:

    Update: I had to share it on Twitter. It’s too good not to 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lokesh Chandwani says:

    Very well done Nikesh

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a ton! Cheers…..

      Like

Leave a Reply

